Donor Honor Wall

Thank you to our museum donors! 


One Anonymous (2022 Match Challenge Donor)


Roy and Donice Applequist

Dean Coughenour Trust

First Bank Kansas


Cathy Ahlstedt

Ingrid Anderson Grace

Anonymous (via Greater Salina Community Foundation)

Karl and Wanda Esping

Jim Gallagher

Jim Prugh

Mark Schupbach

Eileen Stroh

Ione Toll

Mike and Rose Marie Wallen


Debra Bell


Miriam G. Carlson

Michael Chambers

Aaron Esping

Farmers State Bank

William and Carol Gusenius

Arlis and Mike Henry

Lindsborg Lions Club

Greg and Susan Lundstrom

Julie Ann Neywick

Randy and Gretchen Norland

John Presley

William B. Smith

Mike and Rose Marie Wallen


Add your name!

Give directly online HERE or become a member HERE.